Snowmass Free Concert Series: Summer 2018 Lineup

Snowmass Events | 0 Comments

This summer, the fun begins with the Snowmass free concert series. These free concerts have a spectacular outdoor venue on Fanny Hill, just off the Snowmass Village Mall. Find out who’s playing at this summer’s free concerts in Snowmass. Here’s the 2018 lineup.

Saturday, June 9 at 6:30 PM

The Drunken Hearts

Thursday, June 14 at 6:30 PM

Elektric Voodoo

Thursday, June 21 at 6:30 PM

Brothers Keeper featuring Jeff Pevar and Special Guests

Thursday, June 28 at 6:30 PM

Harris James

Thursday, July 5 at 6:30 PM

Glen David Andrews

Thursday, July 12 at 6:30 PM

Bono Bros Band

Thursday, July 19 at 6:30 PM

Southern Drawl Band

Saturday, July 21 at 4:00 PM

Spin Doctors

Thursday, July 26 at 6:30 PM

WE DREAM DAWN

Thursday, August 2 at 6:30 PM

Musketeer Gripweed

Thursday, August 9 at 6:30 PM

The Movement

Thursday, August 16 at 6:30 PM

Gasoline Lollipops

Stay near all of the action in Snowmass! Check out these Snowmass vacation rentals.

Antler Ridge

Creek Lane Chateau

Creek Lane Chateau

Deerbrook A5

Deerbrook A5

Comments (0)

Commenting is not available in this channel entry.

Get in touch with us